2018 Club Time Trial Series

Date Location Course Ref Time Distance Details
Sun 18 Mar Sleeches Cross/Mayfield (2 up TT) GS878 09:00 11.50 Cancelled
Sun 25 Mar Ladies Mile GS868 08:30 11.72 Cancelled
Thu 19 Apr Sleeches Cross/Mark Cross/Wadhurst GS879 18:30 9.80 Result
Thu 26 Apr Ladies Mile (C&T Event) GS868 18:45 11.72 Details
Thu 03 May Sleeches Cross/Mayfield GS878 19:00 11.50 Details
Thu 10 May Ashdown Forest GS898 19:00 12.31 Details
Thu 17 May Sleeches Cross/Mayfield  GS878 19:00 11.50 Details
Thu 24 May Ladies Mile (C&T Event) GS868 19:00 11.72 Details
Thu 31 May Hartfield/Wych Cross Groombridge GS899 19:00 21.69 Details
Tue 05 Jun East Peckham (inter club with VO2) Q10/29 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 12 Jun Polhill Q10/18 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 19 Jun East Peckham * Q10/29 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 26 Jun Winchet Hill (inter club with VO2) Q10/41 19:00 10.00 Details
Tue 03 Jul East Peckham * Q10/29 19:30 10.00 Details
Tue 10 Jul Polhill (inter club with VO2) Q10/18 19:30 10.00 Cancelled
Sat 14 Jul East Peckham (30 riders max) Q10/29 07:00 10.00 Details
Thu 19 Jul Sleeches Cross/Mayfield GS878 19:00 11.50 Details
Sun 22 Jul Tonbridge Bypass (New for 2018) *** Q10/19 07:15 10.00 Details
Thu 26 Jul Ladies Mile (C&T Event) GS868 19:00 11.72 Details
Thu 02 Aug Ashdown Forest (inter club with VO2) GS898 19:00 12.31 Details
Thu 09 Aug Sleeches Cross/Mark Cross/Wadhurst GS879 19:00 9.80 Details
Thu 16 Aug Ladies Mile (ROAD BIKES | C&T Event) **  GS868 18:45 11.72 Details
Sat 08 Sep Tonbridge Bypass *** Q10/19 07:15 10.00 Details
Sat 15 Sep Tonbridge Bypass *** Q10/19 07:15 10.00 Details
Sun 23 Sep Kidds Hill GH81 10:00 1611 yds Details

 

 

C&T Event Come and try it event. Open to all members and non-members 
* 30 Riders Maximum
** Riders will only obtain scratch and handicap points if riding a road bike (i.e. non TT bike)
*** These events are open to club members only