An Electric 2023 Online Club Champs!

What a great night of online racing we had.

Congratulations to Jacob Arnell wining the Henderson Cup for Men and Lydia Llewellyn winning the Henderson Plate for Women.

Our category winners included Jacob fo Cat A, Przemek for Cat B, Samuel Grare for Cat C and Ollie Fussell for Cat D. Ollie was also our Youth Winner with Claire Hitchings and Cathy Gill rounding out the Women’s Podium respectively.

Special mention to Rory Barrett for lighting up the race with his impressive sustained 500 W attack off the front, almost taking it to the line.  Chapeau! 

Full results here and livestream replay available here

14 Jun 2013 - 1:26pm
I'll be placing an order at the end of this week. Please let me have your kit requirements via...